Laughlin Buzz

Jan 9, 2017

Laughlin Town Advisory Board Members to be Sworn In

Laughlin, NV

January 10, 2017 - Laughlin Town Advisotry Board Meeting 

Judge Tim Atkins, Laughlin Justice Court in and for Clark County, Nevada, to swear in new Laughlin Town Advisory Board members Stephanie Bethards, Bruce Henry, Gina Mackey, James Maniaci, and Kathy Ochs to the Laughlin Town Advisory Board to serve terms that will end on January 2, 2019.
The regular monthly LTAB meeting will also be held.  Agenda can be viewed here.

Incoming LTAB members with Secretary and Town Manager
Bruce Henry, Jim Maniaci, Stephanie Sue Bethards, Kathy Ochs, Tammy Harris (Secretary), Gina Mackey and Brian Paulson (Town Manager).

Come out to the meeting, show support for the new Town Board Members and hear the latest reports about what is going on in Laughlin.

Laughlin Buzz

Connect with Us 

No comments:

Post a Comment